Vegan, Contains nuts, Vegetarian
Contains shellfish, Contains pork, Contains gluten
If you suffer from allergies or have dietary restrictions, it is your responsibility to check with the Food and Beverage staff before ordering.
This facility uses and processes nuts and nut products.
Our Vegetarian dishes never contain meat products, they may however have eggs and/or cheese (Ovo-Lacto Vegetarian.)
Our Vegan dishes never contain any animal products, eggs, cream or honey.